ISAPS Course - Greece

Athens, Greece

IMCAS Academy: Innovation Shark Tank All Stars

WEBINAR @ 16:00 (London time), 17:00 (Paris time)

DASIL World Scar Free Symposium

WEBINAR
We are seeing clinics re-opening all over the world and we are getting back to what we do best – caring for those who need us. DASIL, in conjunction with the Live Scar Free Foundation, has launched a teaching and...

PLASTA FRCS(Plast) Series - Fat Transfer for the FRCS(Plast)

WEBINAR @ 19:30 (London time)

IMCAS Cosmeceuticals & nutraceuticals

WEBINAR
@14:30 - 15:30, New York time @20:30 - 21:30, Paris time

Plastic Surgery Covered: Interview Tips 1

WEBINAR @ 19:30 (London time)